Team

Liz Skerry-Hastings
Executive Director
eskerry-hastings@rockridgema.org

Marcy Fuller, RN
Resident Care Director
mfuller@rockridgema.org

Kelly Gougeon
Resident Accounting Manager
kgougeon@rockridgema.org

Christine Rachmaciej
Director of Sales and Marketing
crachmaciej@rockridgema.org

Joanne Start
Administrative Assistant
jstart@rockridgema.org

Pam Lively, LPN
Assistant Resident Care Director-Independent & Assisted Living
plively@rockridgema.org

Alan Berrouard
Director of Dining Services
aberrouard@rockridgema.org  

Kathy Jurkowski, RN 
Assistant Resident Care Director-Rest Home
kjurkowski@rockridgema.org

Andrew Knights
Director of Building Services
aknights@rockridgema.org

Meg Ryan, RN
Assistant Resident Care Director- The Gardens
mryan@rockridgema.org

Michelle Freitas
Program Services Director
mfreitas@rockridgema.org