Team

Marie Barney
Interim Executive Director
mbarney@nedeaconess.org

Brenda Gilbert, CDP
Gardens Program Director
bgilbert@rockridgema.org

Marcelle Fuller, RN
Resident Care Director
mfuller@rockridgema.org

Kelly Gougeon
Resident Accounting Manager
kgougeon@rockridgema.org

Christine Rachmaciej
Director of Sales and Marketing
crachmaciej@rockridgema.org

Joanne Start
Business Office Manager
jstart@rockridgema.org

Roberta Leecock
Music Therapist for the Gardens, MT-BC

Pam Lively, LPN
Assistant Resident Care Director-Independent & Assisted Living
plively@rockridgema.org

Alan Berrouard
Director of Dining Services
aberrouard@rockridgema.org  

Kathy Jurkowski, RN 
Assistant Resident Care Director-Rest Home
kjurkowski@rockridgema.org

Andrew Knights
Director of Building Services
aknights@rockridgema.org

Meg Ryan, RN
Assistant Resident Care Director- The Gardens
mryan@rockridgema.org

Julie Wysk
Program Services Director
jwysk@rockridgema.org