Team

Beth Vettori
Executive Director
bvettori@rockridgema.org

Brenda Gilbert, CDP
Gardens Program Director
bgilbert@rockridgema.org

Mauria Sirum
Resident Care Director
msirum@rockridgema.org

Kelly Gougeon
Resident Accounting Manager
kgougeon@rockridgema.org

Christine Rachmaciej
Director of Sales and Marketing
crachmaciej@rockridgema.org

Joanne Kowalski
Business Office Manager
jkowalski@rockridgema.org

Paige Novotny
Administrative & Marketing Assistant
pnovotny@rockridgema.org

Pam Lively
Assistant Resident Care Director
plively@rockridgema.org

Rachel Kania
Director of Dining Services
rkania@rockridgema.org

Kathy Jurkowski
Assistant Resident Care Director
kjurkowski@rockridgema.org

Andrew Knights
Director of Building Services
aknights@rockridgema.org

Kristine Brown
Assistant Resident Care Director
kbrown@rockridgema.org

Julie Wysk
Program Services Director
jwysk@rockridgema.org