Team

Beth Vettori – Executive Director
bvettori@rockridgema.org

 

Mauria Sirum– Resident Care Director msirum@rockridgema.org

 

Christine Rachmaciej – Director of Sales and Marketing  crachmaciej@rockridgema.org

 

Paige Novotny- Administrative & Marketing Assistant pnovotny@rockridgema.org

 

Rachel Kania – Director of Dining Services
rkania@rockridgema.org

 

Andrew Knights – Director of Building Services
aknights@rockridgema.org

 

Julie Wysk – Program Services Director
jwysk@rockridgema.org

 

 

Brenda Gilbert, CDP – Gardens Program Director
bgilbert@rockridgema.org

 

Kelly Gougeon – Resident Accounting Manager
kgougeon@rockridgema.org

 

Joanne Kowalski – Business Office Manager
jkowalski@rockridgema.org

 

Pam Lively– Assistant Resident Care Director
plively@rockridgema.org

 

Kathy Jurkowski- Assistant Resident Care Director kjurkowski@rockridgema.org

 

Kristine Brown- Assistant Resident Care Director kbrown@rockridgema.org